How to Quit being a Quitter

I know I certainly need this advice. I effectively quit blogging for months before starting up again now. Yes, yes, I had reasons, good ones, but I still quit.

I am by nature, a lazy slob. I’ve quit more things than I can count, and seen through things in spite of that through direct application of sheer will. I guess I’ve always at some level known ths things in the article, but its nice to have them articulated.

Go read.

2 responses to “How to Quit being a Quitter

  1. Pingback: How to blog good. really. « Bridge Over Everywhere

  2. Hi,
    I have some ideas to share but I am afraid I am such a quitter that I really cant continue writing.So you are not alone.I have been suffering this problem my whole life and lost lots of opportunities.

Leave a Reply

